The Mobile Logbook

Username / Email:

Password: 

 
 
 
 

Pages: ‹ First  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

Latest Entries ( 367 Found )

Blindfolded

Posted by ice-walk, Tuesday 11 Dec 2012, 08:40 GMT

Tags: Foundation Glacier Antarctica

Comments: Ice-Walk

Read

Talking feet

Posted by ice-walk, Sunday 09 Dec 2012, 20:33 GMT

Tags: Foundation Glacier Antarctica

Comments: Ice-Walk

Read

Two weeks done

Posted by ice-walk, Sunday 09 Dec 2012, 08:10 GMT

Tags: Foundation Glacier Antarctica

Comments: Ice-Walk

Read

The hardest day yet

Posted by ice-walk, Friday 07 Dec 2012, 09:09 GMT

Tags: Foundation Glacier Antarctica

Comments: Ice-Walk

Read

New record and a Rest

Posted by ice-walk, Wednesday 05 Dec 2012, 22:57 GMT

Tags: Foundation Glacier Antarctica

Comments: Ice-Walk

Read

First Test

Posted by ice-walk, Tuesday 04 Dec 2012, 11:01 GMT

Tags: Foundation Glacier Antarctica

Comments: Ice-Walk

Read

Stretching the Day

Posted by ice-walk, Monday 03 Dec 2012, 10:05 GMT

Tags: Foundation Glacier Antarctica

Comments: Ice-Walk

Read

Mini-Milestones

Posted by ice-walk, Sunday 02 Dec 2012, 08:30 GMT

Tags: Foundation Glacier Antarctica

Comments: Ice-Walk

Read

Twin Days

Posted by ice-walk, Saturday 01 Dec 2012, 08:16 GMT

Tags: Foundation Glacier Antarctica

Comments: Ice-Walk

Read

Goodbye Sunshine

Posted by ice-walk, Wednesday 28 Nov 2012, 16:36 GMT

Tags: Foundation Glacier Antarctica

Comments: Ice-Walk

Read

Wind picking up

Posted by ice-walk, Tuesday 27 Nov 2012, 19:42 GMT

Tags: Foundation Glacier Antarctica

Comments: Ice-Walk

Read

Finding his feet (skies)

Posted by ice-walk, Monday 26 Nov 2012, 20:58 GMT

Tags: Ronne Ice Shelf Antarctica

Comments: Ice-Walk

Read

First tentative steps!

Posted by ice-walk, Sunday 25 Nov 2012, 12:16 GMT

Tags: Ronne Ice Shelf Antarctica

Comments: Ice-Walk

Read

Roland is dropped off!

Posted by ice-walk, Saturday 24 Nov 2012, 09:10 GMT

Tags: Ronne Ice Shelf Antarctica

Comments: Ice-Walk

Read

No flight today

Posted by ice-walk, Thursday 22 Nov 2012, 23:35 GMT

Tags: Union Glacier Antarctica

Comments: Ice-Walk

Read
Pages: ‹ First  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›